dighton-rehoboth high school building file photo

Dighton-Rehoboth Regional High School.

REHOBOTH — In the race for two, three-year seats on the Dighton-Rehoboth Regional School Committee in Monday’s annual town election, incumbents Katherine Cooper and longtime member David Katseff, both unenrolled, are seeking reelection. Challenging them are Republican candidates Michael Deignan and George Solas, both members of the finance committee.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.